	INTER COLLEGE	▲	
NAME	FATHER NAME	MARKS	CLASS
Aditya Madhesiya	Rajesh Madhesiya	60	9th
Shilpa Verma	Mangru Verma	48	9th
Sahana Khatoon	Anwar Shah	32	9th
Sonali Maddeshiya	Shiv kumar Maddeshiya	24	9th
Geeta maddeshiya	Surendra maddeshiya	16	9th
Akhilesh Kumar	Chhattu Kumar	32	9th
Nitesh Kumar	Udaybhan Prashad	50	9th
Satyam Kushwaha	Arjun Kushwaha	46	9th
Karan Singh	Ram Singh	58	9th
Jyoti Rajbhar	Virendra	28	9th
Sudhir Kushwaha	Vinod Kushwaha	42	9th
Nisha Gupta	Rajendra Gupta	62	9th
Ramita Rajbbhar	·	24	9th
Khushi Maddheshiya	Durga Maddheshiya	56	9th
Neha Sharma	Hariram	22	9th
	Madanlal Chauhan		9th
	Jaiprakashlal Patel	+	9th
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		9th
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		-	9th
			9th
	·		9th
	•		9th
<u> </u>	• • •	-	9th
	-		9th
<u> </u>			9th
			9th
	• '	1	9th
		+	9th
		1	9th
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		-	9th
	·	1	9th
			9th
		1	9th
	,	+	9th
	• • • •	-	9th
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1	9th
		+	9th
	• /		9th
_			9th
·	·	-	9th
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		-	
		+	9th
		1	9th
· ·	,	-	9th 9th
	Aditya Madhesiya Shilpa Verma Sahana Khatoon Sonali Maddeshiya Geeta maddeshiya Akhilesh Kumar Nitesh Kumar Satyam Kushwaha Karan Singh Jyoti Rajbhar Sudhir Kushwaha Nisha Gupta Ramita Rajbbhar Khushi Maddheshiya	Aditya Madhesiya Shilpa Verma Sahana Khatoon Sonali Maddeshiya Geeta maddeshiya Akhilesh Kumar Nitesh Kumar Sudhir Kushwaha Karan Singh Jyoti Rajbhar Khushi Maddheshiya Neha Sharma Amit Kumar Chauhan Himanshu Patel Shilpa Gupta Sharma Ragani Gupta Sharma Ragani Gupta Sharma Anushka Patel Shilpa Gupta Sonu Chauhan Ayush Sharma Muskan Patel Satyvan Parjapati Kalpana Yadav Pratyakshi Rawat Shabbir Ansari Nareshwar Sharma Ragin Parapati Sanjay Parapati Sanjay Parapati Sanjay Parapati Shalini Maddeshiya Nela Madeshiya Nela Maria Rajbhar Ramita Rajbhar Amit Kumar Chauhan Anit Kumar Chauhan Amit Kumar Chauhan Amit Kumar Chauhan Amit Kumar Chauhan Anushka Patel Shilpa Gupta Sonu Chauhan Ayush Sharma Ragani Gupta Sonu Chauhan Ayush Sharma Ayush Shalini Maddeshiya Sanjana Parjapati Ahamad ansari Alamad Ansari Ahamad Ansari Anareshwar Sharma Anyo Guddu Gond Jyoti Kumari Arvind Gupta Ayal kushwaha Akanksha Chaurdhari Ayogendra Prashad Monika Sharama Janardhan Sharma Goldi Madheshiya Jai Prakash Madheshiya	Aditya Madhesiya Shilpa Verma Mangru Verma 48 Sahana Khatoon Anwar Shah 32 Sonali Maddeshiya Shiv kumar Maddeshiya 16 Geeta maddeshiya Surendra maddeshiya 16 Akhilesh Kumar Udaybhan Prashad 50 Satyam Kushwaha Arjun Kushwaha 46 Karan Singh Ram Singh 58 Jyoti Rajbhar Virendra 28 Sudhir Kushwaha Vinod Kushwaha 42 Risha Gupta Rajendra Gupta 62 Ramita Rajbbhar Kanhaiya Rajbhar 24 Khushi Maddheshiya Durga Maddheshiya 56 Neha Sharma Hariram 22 Amit Kumar Chauhan Madanlal Chauhan 30 Himanshu Patel Jaiprakashlal Patel 46 Jyoti Bharti Umesh Prasad 30 Khushi Sharma umesh Sharma 44 Ragani Gupta Rameshvar Gupta 46 Shilpa Gupta Sanjay Gupta 40 Sonu Chauhan Nagina Chauhan 22 Ayush Sharma Birendra Sharma 24 Muskan Patel Brahma Patel 52 Satyvan Parjapati Akhilesh Parjapati 60 Nelam prajapati Lorik Prajapati 18 Kalpana Yadav Mahesh Yadav 48 Pratyakshi Rawat Pushpendera kumar rawat 62 Shalbir Ansari Ahamad ansari 48 Raji Gond Guddu Gond 54 Jyoti Kumari Avanda Guldu Gond 54 Jyoti Kumari Arvind Gupta 79 Sanjay Sharma 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya Mahesh Yadav 48 Pratyakshi Rawat Pushpendera kumar rawat 49 Sanjana Parjapati Ahamad ansari 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya Sanjay Sharma 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya Mahesh Yadav 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya Sanjay Sharma 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya 54 Nathuni Maddeshiya 40 Sanjana Parjapati 40 Sawav Kumar 8aju Prashad 32 Shabbir Ansari Ahamad Ansari 48 Rafik Alam 36 Shalini Maddeshiya 54 Nathuni Maddeshiya 40 Sanjana Parjapati 40 Sawav Kumar 8aju Prashad 32 Shabbir Ansari Ahamad Ansari 48 Ravi Gond Guddu Gond 54 Jyoti Kumari Arvind Gupta 42 Payal kushwaha 5antosh Kushwaha 44 Akanksha Chaurdhari 490gendra Prashad 54 Monika Sharama Janardhan Sharma 38 Goldi Madheshiya Jai Prakash Madheshiya 24

45	Aah taiahal	sanaala tajalaal	1 20	0+1-
45	Ayush Jaishwal	ganesh Jaishwal	30	9th
46	Sharmavati Kumari	yogendra Prashad	52	9th
47	Ambalika Kumari	Chatthu Kumari	46	9th
48	Sanand Prashad	Bheem Prashad	42	9th
49	Ayushi Singh	Ramu Singh	46	9th
50	Vinay Prashad	Vikash Prashad	18	9th
51	Tannu Kushwaha	Harendra Kushwaha	32	9th
52	Ankur Prashad	Dinesh Prashad	30	9th
53	Pratibha Patel	Sajay Patel	16	9th
54	Hind Khatoon	Sahauwar Ansari	30	9th
55	khushboo Patel	Brijmohan Patel	20	9th
56	Ishrat Jahan	Zaheer Alam	40	9th
57	samasun Khatoon	Samshad Ansari	40	9th
58	Shuhani Maddheshiya	Manoj Maddeshiya	24	9th
59	Kajal Kushwaha	Satish Kushwaha	32	9th
60	Chandrawati Yadav	Amarjeet Yadav	38	9th
61	Sarita Chauhan	Shambhu Chauhan	36	9th
62	Kajal Goand	Jitendra Goand	42	9th
63	Neelu Patel	Lalshabah Patel	40	9th
64	Sanjana Chauhan	Upendra Chauhan	36	9th
65	Meenu Kumari	Shukhimindra Prashad	44	9th
66	Ragani Prajapati	Sharavan Parjapati	16	9th
67	Tamanna Khatoon	Sadik ANSARI	32	9th
68	Anjani Prjapati	Rajeev Prjapati	28	9th
69	Anchal Maddeshiya	Mahendra Maddeshiya	24	9th
70	Khushboo Sharama	Sankjay Sharama	74	9th
71	Neerea Singh	Baldev Singh	74	9th
72	Prince Kumar	Sunil Prashad	38	9th
73	Hareram Patel	Ghurahu Patel	32	9th
74	Amit Patel	Nathuni Patel	32	9th
75	Ritesh Jaishwal	Bhanupratap Jaishwal	60	9th
76	Noor Alam	Muslim Ansari	38	9th
77	Mushakan Khatoon	Amin ansari	22	9th
78	Namrata Singh	Vijay Singh	24	9th
79	Kajal Kumari	Lalsa Gupta	24	9th
80	Sameer Ansari	Liyakat Ansari	44	9th
81	Roshani Gond	Ramakant Gond	34	9th
82	Kumari Anjana	Adaya Prasad	38	9th
83	Nushrat Jha	Klamuddin Siddique	40	9th
84	Anisha Yadav	rajesh Yadav	14	9th
85	Anju Kumari	Mahendra Prasad	34	9th
86	Ramu Yadav	ramadarsh Yadav	40	9th
87	Aadity Maddeshiya	Rajesh Maddeshiya	60	9th
88	Vishwash sharma	Gulab Sharama	46	9th
89	Sonu Kumar Gond	Harendra Gond	36	9th
90	Raja Kumar	Anurubbh Prasad	36	9th
91	Nuraida Khatoon	Sanauwar Ansari	26	9th

92	Chqnbei Gond		4	9th
93	Reema Saini	Ramateiya Saini	24	9th
94	Nandani Patel	Rajkishor Patel	44	9th
95	Shahnaj Nesha	Moharram Ansari	32	9th
96	Sapna verma	Pramod Verma	58	9th
97	Neha Gond	Hansa Gond	44	9th
98	Anchal Chauhan	Suresh Chauhan	48	9th
99	Shanaj Khtoon	Munsf Ali	40	9th
100	Vikas Verma	Shivpoojan Verma	66	9th
101	Aman Kumar Gond	Vakil Gond	44	9th
102	Manvendra Yadav	Shiv Ydav	34	9th
103	Neera singh	Baldev Singh	74	9th
104	Khushabu sharama	Sanjay sharama	74	9th
105	Muskan khatoon	Mahawar Ansari	32	9th
106	Amrita Sharma	Sunil sharma	48	9th
107	Kushi Nishad	Dharambir Nishad	48	9th
108	Garima patel	Khadanand patel	34	9th
109	Nageshwar sharma	Sanjay sharma	48	9th
110	Chamana kyrun		22	9th
111	Divya sharma	janaradan sharma	72	9th