LATE PHOOL MATI						
SR NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	MARKS		
1	Aditya Sharma	Ashok Sharma	9th	48		
2	Priyanshu Kumar Gautam	Angad Kumar Gautam	9th	42		
3	Amanat Ali	Tabarak Ali	9th	44		
4	Ansh Sharma	Sanjay sharma	9th	46		
5	Ujjwal Pal	Lalan Pal	9th	44		
6	Mayank Manoj Shukla	Manoj Shukh	9th	54		
7	Priti Vishwakarma	Lakshman Vishwakarma	9th	26		
8	Udit Sharma	Ramdyan Sharma	9TH	42		
9	Shreya Sharma	Devendar Sharma	9th	46		
10	Akask Verma	Abhay Verma	9th	72		
11	Sanana Yadav	Manish Yadav	9th	50		
12	Tannv Bharti	Anup Prasad	9th	22		
13	Sony Singh	Udaybhan Singh	9th	52		
14	Nandani Prajapati	Omprakash Prajapati	9th	10		
15	Amrisa Singh	Jagatnarayan Singh	9th	40		
16	Jamir Ansari	Nasim Ahmad	9th	62		
17	neha gupta	chandrbhushan gupta	9th	18		
18	chandani singh	dindayal singh	9th	64		
19	nidhi singh	ramsurat singh	9th	52		
20	Annu kharwar	dinanath kharwa	9th	58		
21	Anchal gupta	rajish gupta	9th	20		
22	Raj singh	bake lal singh	9th	42		
23	Raunak Ray	Sonu Rajbhar	9th	46		
24	Vineet Kushwaha	Baljeet Kushwaha	9th	54		
25	Annu Gupta	Pramod Gupta	9th	46		
26	Pooja Singh	Ramdayal Gupta	9th	50		
27	Priyanka Yadav	Manoj Yadav	9th	58		
28	Samiksha Singh	Rajendra Singh	9th	46		
29	sanjana singh	balmukund singh	9th	54		
30	pallavi gond	rajabbadur singh	9th	36		
31	Anchal gupta	harishchadra gupta	9th	46		
32	angira kushwaha	rambilash kushwaha	9th	28		
33	Priyanshu Pandey	Ghanashyam pandey	9th	38		
34	aaditya chaurasiya	rajesh chaurasiya	9th	48		
35	saloni bharti	ramavatar bharti	9th	38		
36	shobha sharma	satish sharma	9th	62		
37	Ankit Singh	jay singh	9th	70		
38	saloni singh	Dinesh singh	9th	38		
39	archana vishwakrma	amarnath vishwakrma	9th	38		
40	mahi pandey	anil pandey	9th	28		
41	aanchal singh	ambrish singh	9th	36		
42	anuska singh	sambhu singh	9th	48		
43	rahul gupta	umesh gupta	9th	78		
45	gautam rai	gopichand rai	9th	64		

LATE PHOOL MATI						
SR NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	MARKS		
46	nusarat jahan	ajamul ansari	9th	76		
47	anisha kushwaha	gorakh kushwaha	9th	32		
48	shivam rajbhar	sheshanath rajbhar	9th	44		
49	sapana singh	nagendra singh	9th	40		
50	raj rajbhar	harindra rajbhar	9th	56		
51	shraddha pandey	atul kumar pandey	9th	64		
52	sagar gond	prabhu lal gond	9th	38		
53	anshika singh	dharmendra singh	9th	56		
54	Anup gond	jay prakash gond	9th	34		
55	Divyanshu verma	vinod verma	9th	42		
56	priyanshu gupta	jay prakash gupta	9th	54		
57	Rohit Rai	Jitendra Rai	9th	46		
58	Nidhi Gond	Aparbal Prasad Gond	9th	36		
59	NIKHIL KUMAR	NEERAJ KUMAR	9TH	42		
60	SHAHJAD ANSAI	MUBARAK ANSARI	9TH	42		
61	ANURAG SINGH	JITENDRA SINGH	9TH	44		
62	AMAN CHAUDHAY	RAMU PRASAD	9TH	44		
63	SUJAL KUSHWAHA	NAGENDRA KUSHWAHA	9TH	52		
64	SONAM SINGH	NAGENDRA SINGH	9TH	36		
65	SANIYA KHATOON	M.D ASJAD	9TH	44		
66	AVINASH BHARTI	RAJESH PRASAD	9TH	52		
67	NIKHIL GOND	AMAR NATH GOND	9TH	10		
68	KHUSHI GONG	VIPIN GOND	9TH	56		
69	ANUJ KUMAR GOND	MUNNAR GOND	9TH	54		
70	SACHIN SINGH	VINOD SINGH	9TH	42		