	KISHAN	INTER COLLEG	E	
Sr No.	NAME	FATHER NAME	MARKS	CLASS
1	Sahiba Khatoon	Aashik Ansari	42	10th
2	Sajara Khatoon	Saddik Ansari	32	10th
3	Najiya Khatoon	Samiullah Ansari	22	10th
4	Lajo Kumari	Ramesh Prasad	42	10th
5	Chanda Sharma	Anand Sharma	30	10th
6	Shabana Khatoon	Sikandar Ali	44	10th
7	Chandani Gupta	Umesh Gupta	42	10th
8	shahjad Ansari	raish ansari	32	10th
9	raj	darshan prasad	48	10th
10	Sangam Yadav	Sudhir Yadav	56	10th
11	Yogesh Kumar	Harishankar	54	10th
12	Pritam Jaiswal	Pramod Jaiswal	66	10th
13	Rajan Patel	Samshu Patel	44	10th
14	Aditya Kumar	Motichandra	46	10th
15	Tarnnum Khatoon	SaminAnsari	52	10th
16	Nargish Jaha	Imteyaz Ali	28	10th
17	Anshu Jaiswal	umesh Jaiswal	32	10th
18	Deepak Patel	Mahendra Patel	42	10th
19	Ritika Maddeshiya	Rajaram Maddeshiya	54	10th
20	Aman Singh	Shreeram Singh	58	10th
21	Minhaj Ansari	Jalil Ansari	44	10th
22	Rupa Yadav	Vinod Kumar Yadav	60	10th
23	Sanjana Kumari	Rajiv kumar bharti	26	10th
24	Khushi Jaishwal	Ganesh Prashad Jaishwal	52	10th
25	Ashikana Praveen	Harun Ansari	48	10th
26	Divya Patel	Rambhagat Patel	42	10th
27	Kumkum Parjapati	Sugriv Parjapati	32	10th
28	Priyam Panday	Bayas Pandey	34	10th
29	Priyanka Patel	Dinesh Patel	24	10th
30	Ruby Patel	Misari Patel	22	10th
31	Priti Patel	Pramod Patel	14	10th
32	Seema Patel	Mohan Patel	28	10th
33	Suhani Patel	Ghanysham Patel	42	10th
34	Prem Patel	Chanman Patel	62	10th
35	Ankesh Kushwaha	Sanjay Kushwaha	56	10th
36	Kritika Singh	Ramu Singh	56	10th
37	Sakshi Chaubey	Amresh Chaubey	42	10th
38	Sajani	Shukhal Prashad	80	10th
39	Bablu Sharma	Kamelash Sharma	26	10th
40	Saloni Yadav	Omprakash Yadav	38	10th
41	Sarita Kushwaha	Ramawadh Kushwah	48	10th
42	Ritik Verma	Mukesh Verma	32	10th
43	Nidhi Kumari	Sunil Gupta	26	10th
44	Pushpa Maddeshiya	Munna Maddeshiya	44	10th

	T		ıı	I
45	Gunja Kumari	Umesh Prashad	52	10th
46	Nikki Goand	Rajendra Prashad	30	10th
47	Manshi Goand	Munna Goand	38	10th
48	Sanjita Kumari	Shiv Prashad	28	10th
49	Anchal Kushwaha	Bhart Kushwaha	36	10th
50	Sonee Kushwaha	Ramashish Kushwha	26	10th
51	Nisha Kushwaha	radheshyam Kushwaha	28	10th
52	Rajan Madheshiya	Ramashish Maddeshiya	36	10th
53	Kajal Yadav	Nandlal yadav	48	10th
54	Sonima Pandey	Rajesh Pandey	64	10th
55	Sahiba Khatoon	Taimul Ansari	56	10th
56	Jyoti Parjapati	Anil Parjapati	40	10th
57	Kajal Kumari	krishna Prashad	44	10th
58	Soni Kushwaha	Vijay Prashad	36	10th
59	Saidun Khatoon	Sadik Ansari	36	10th
60	Sonam Patel	Dara Singh patel	42	10th
61	Anushkha Prajapati	Vishwakarama Prajapti	26	10th
62	Sahil Yadav	Parmhansh Yadav	50	10th
63	Priyanshu Maurya	Manoj Kuamar Kushwaha	20	10th
64	Nisha Patel	Rampravesh Patel	56	10th
65	kajal chauhan	Shivchandra chauhan	34	10th
66	Sahil Kushawaha	Anil Kushawaha	44	10th
67	Abhishek Kumar	Ramesh Prashad	48	10th
68	Asif Raza	Khushid Ansari	58	10th
69	Salman Khurshid	Ibrahim	42	10th
70	Khushi Patel	Phool Kumar Patel	42	10th
71	Shalu Kumari	Jaiprakash Prasad	34	10th
72	Nandani Gond	mukesh Gond	66	10th
73	Nirjala Gond	Prabhunath Gond	54	10th
74	Sonam Maddeshaiya	Lalman maddheshiya	56	10TH
75	Himanshu Maurya	Manoj kumar Kushawaha	30	10th
76	Aradhana Gond	Munna Gond	26	10th
77	Sagar chauhan	Kanahiya Chauha	28	10th
78	Kundan Patel	Suraj Patel	34	10th
79	Chandan Sharama	Anand Sharma	30	10th
80	Priti	Pamjit Prashad	8	10th
81	Dilip Prjapati	Udaybhan Prajapti	64	10th
82	Deepak Goand	govind Goand	64	10th
83	Akash yadav	Indrajit Yadav	40	10th
84	VandanaGond	Shubhash Gond	64	10th
85	Rimjhim	Virnendra Kumar	44	10th
86	Dilip Kumar	Vinod Kumar	48	10th
87	Sumit Kumar Gautam	Sohan Prashad	56	10th
88	Sunny Paswan	Vinod Paswan	36	10th
89	Vipin Kumar	Prabhunath Prashad	36	10th
90	Piyush Verma	Avdesh Verma	62	10th
91	Samiksha Rawat	Sudhindra Rawat	66	10th
			••	-

92	Anuman gond	Sajay gond	48	10th
93	Himanshu Gond	Rampyare Gond	36	10th
94	Fija khatoon	Imamuddin Ansari	24	10th
95	Prince kumar	Prabhu Prasad	30	10th
96	Anushka prajapati	Vishwakarama Prajapti	26	10th
97	Aasmina khatoon	Khusbuddin Ansari	32	10th
98	Sudha kushwaha	Kamal kushwaha	34	10th
99	Aashikana praveen	Harun ansari	48	10th
100	Archana gond	murari gond	68	10th
101	Kuvar kumar gond	mukhlal goand	40	10th
102	Fiza Ansari	MD Ijahar	74	10th